An aerial view of downtown Richmond

Contact us

We need your input.

Throughout the implementation process, we will need your thoughts and ideas. Contact us by using the form below.

 

Looking for a point of contact? We are here to help you.

HR Redesign Project Office
700 West Grace Street, Suite 3200
PO Box 843023
Richmond, VA 23284-3023
hrredesign@vcu.edu

Susan Carkeek
Senior Advisor to the President
(804) 828-4712
scarkeek@vcu.edu

Jeremy Bost
Program Manager, Leadership Development
(804) 828-5179
jbost2@vcu.edu

Jessica Bryant
Project Manager
(804) 828-4018
jfbryant@vcu.edu

Rosalind Harris
Executive Assistant
(804) 828-4542
rrharris1@vcu.edu

Tammy Jackson
Program Manager, Performance Management
(804) 828-5664
tjackson25@vcu.edu

Beverly Walker
Program Manager, Career Development
(804) 828-5588
bwalker@vcu.edu

Megan Wood
Project Coordinator
(804) 828-3857
woodmc@vcu.edu